Disk from the Prayer program – 2010 (Price: 60 NIS)

Order from Sharon Ivri on 04-9059273

Disk contents:

  • 3 Motets by Niels La Cour:
    Hodie Christus Natus Est, Ave Maria, Laudate Dominum

  • Chesnokov – Pod Tvoyu

  • Thomas Tallis – Salvator Mundi

  • Our Father Our King – words: from the prayerbook, composition: Ashkenazi, arrangement: Anat Aharoni

  • Eric Whitacre – Lux Aurumque

  • Sinead O’Connor – In This Heart

  • Experience – words: Leah Goldberg, composition: Ahinoam Nini, arrangement: Anat Aharoni

  • May Peace Descend Upon You – words: from the prayerbook, composition: Nurit Hirsh, arrangement: Shai Ben Yaakov